Wall Street

Filtrer

    Wall Street est notre capsule plein hiver de 1992.

    Avec Heimstone, la volonté d’Alix a toujours été d’habiller les femmes pour les rendre belles, créatives et différentes. Cette nouvelle capsule, qui évoque l’énergie galvanisante des quartiers d’affaires, propose des silhouettes inspirées du tailleur pour incarner un idéal de femme confiante et affranchie.

    Alix associe trois tissus animaliers. La réédition couleur brique de notre imprimé tigre, créé pour la collection Alberta de 2015, se marie à notre imprimé Papers sur viscose noire et blanche et qui donne l’illusion d’un imprimé félin.

    Les manteaux, vestes et accessoires d’hiver en lainage camel tigré sont l’addition finale de cette capsule qui est toute l’âme d’Heimstone.


    Wall Street est notre capsule plein hiver de 1992.

    Avec Heimstone, la volonté d’Alix a toujours été d’habiller les femmes pour les rendre belles, créatives et différentes. Cette nouvelle capsule, qui évoque l’énergie galvanisante des quartiers d’affaires, propose des silhouettes inspirées du tailleur pour incarner un idéal de femme confiante et affranchie.

    Alix associe trois tissus animaliers. La réédition couleur brique de notre imprimé tigre, créé pour la collection Alberta de 2015, se marie à notre imprimé Papers sur viscose noire et blanche et qui donne l’illusion d’un imprimé félin.

    Les manteaux, vestes et accessoires d’hiver en lainage camel tigré sont l’addition finale de cette capsule qui est toute l’âme d’Heimstone.

Wall Street

Filter
    Wall Street is our winter capsule of the 1992 collection.
     
    With Heimstone, Alix’s will has always been to dress women to make them beautiful, creative and different. This new capsule, which evokes the galvanizing energy of business districts, offers silhouettes inspired by tailored suits to embody an ideal of a confident and emancipated woman.
     
    Alix combines three animal fabrics. The brick-colored reissue of our tiger print, created for the Alberta collection in 2015, is mixed with our Papers print on black and white viscose, which gives the illusion of a feline print.
     
    Winter coats, jackets and accessories in tiger camel wool are the final addition to this capsule which is the soul of Heimstone.

    Wall Street is our winter capsule of the 1992 collection.
     
    With Heimstone, Alix’s will has always been to dress women to make them beautiful, creative and different. This new capsule, which evokes the galvanizing energy of business districts, offers silhouettes inspired by tailored suits to embody an ideal of a confident and emancipated woman.
     
    Alix combines three animal fabrics. The brick-colored reissue of our tiger print, created for the Alberta collection in 2015, is mixed with our Papers print on black and white viscose, which gives the illusion of a feline print.
     
    Winter coats, jackets and accessories in tiger camel wool are the final addition to this capsule which is the soul of Heimstone.